The Journal of History     Fall 2007    TABLE OF CONTENTS


110th Congress


House Email addresses
Senate Email Addresses

Many of the Congress and Senate have elected to only respond to their constituents despite the fact that they vote on issues which affect people around the world. In fact, even more have eliminated their Email address in this, the 110th Congress. Shall we, therefore, limit them to only voting on issues that affect the American people since they don't seem to care about the welfare of people who live outside the United States, or shall we gather together as many people who live in other countries and have them join those of us who are boycotting the United States for tourism and products instead who are registered voters in the United States? I venture to say that most of the legislation on which they vote affects people around the world.

Here are the Congress and Senate who have graciously provided their Email address to the people of the world. If you are not a constituent of the member, BE SURE to tell him or her that you will boycott their state for tourism and products until they carry out what you want. Otherwise, your words to them will not be heeded. Thank you.

Member State Email address
Congressman Neil Abercrombie HI
Congressman Robert Alderholt AL
Congressman Tom Allen ME
Congressman Robert Andrews NJ
Congresswoman Shelley Berkley NV
Congressman Howard Berman CA
Congressman Sanford Bishop GA
Congressman Roy Blunt MO
Congressman John Boehner OH
Congressman Rick Boucher VA
Congressman Kevin Brady TX
Congressman Christopher Cannon UT
Congresswoman Julia Carson IN
Congressman Michael Castle DE
Congressman James Clyburn SC
Congressman Howard Coble NC
Congressman John Conyers MI
Congressman Bud Cramer AL
Congressman Joseph Crowley NY
Congresswoman Jo Ann Davis VA
Congresswoman Diana DeGette CO
Congressman Bill Delahunt MA
Congressman Lloyd Doggett TX
Congressman John Doolittle CA
Congressman Mike Doyle PA
Congressman Vernon Ehlers MI
Congresswoman Anna Eschoo CA
Congressman Sam Farr CA
Congressman Bob Filner CA
Congressman Vito Fossella NY
Congressman Rodney Fredlinghuysen NJ
Congressman Phil Gingrey GA
Congressman Bob Goodlatte VA
Congresswoman Kay Granger TX
Congressman Sam Graves MO
Congresswoman Jane Harman CA
Congressman Alcee Hastings FL
Congressman Maurice Hinchey NY
Congressman Peter Hoekstra MI
Congressman Rush Holt NJ
Congressman Mike Honda CA
Congressman Jay Inslee WA
Congressman Darrell Issa CA
Congressman Timothy Johnson IL
Congresswoman Stephanie Tubbs Jones OH
Congressman Paul Kanjorski PA
Congresswoman Marcy Kaptur OH
Congressman Dale Kildee MI
Congressman Jack Kingston GA
Congressman Tom Lantos CA
Congressman Tom Latham IA
Congresswoman Barbara Lee CA
Congressman John Lewis GA
Congressman Ron Lewis KY
Congressman Frank LoBiondo NJ
Congresswoman Zoe Lofgren CA
Congressman Stephen Lynch MA
Congressman Mike McIntyre NC
Congressman Michael McNulty NY
Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney NY
Congressman Martin Meeham MA
Congressman John Mica FL
Congressman George Miller CA
Congresswoman Sue Myrick NC
Congressman Jerrold Nadler NY
Congresswoman Grace Napolitano CA
Congressman Frank Pallone NJ
Congressman Bill Pascrell NJ
Congressman Donald Payne NJ
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi CA as Speaker:
for constituents: **
Congressman Collin Peterson MN
Congressman Tom Petri WI
Congressman Earl Pomeroy ND
Congressman David Price NC
Congressman Adam Putnam FL
Congressman Nick Rahall WV
Congressman Jim Ramstad MN
Congressman Rick Renzi AZ
Congressman Thomas Reynolds NY
Congressman Dana Rohrabacher CA
Congresman Rothman, Steven NJ
Congressman Bobby Rush IL
Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez CA
Congresswoman Jan Schakowsky IL
Congressman James Sensenbrenner WI
Congressman Jose Serrano NY
Congressman Pete Sessions TX
Congressman Brad Sherman CA
Congressman Mike Simpson ID
Congressman Adam Smith WA
Congressman Vic Snyder AR
Congressman Mark Souder IN
Congressman Pete Stark CA
Congressman Cliff Stearns FL
Congressman Bart Stupak MI
Congressman Gene Taylor MS
Congressman Lee Terry NE
Congressman Bennie Thompson MS
Congressman Mike Thompson CA
Congressman James Walsh NY
Congressman Anthony Weiner NY
Congressman Ed Whitfield KY
Congressman Roger Wicker MS
Congressman Joe Wilson SC
Congressman C.W. Young FL
* New Senator
** Please use correct assress

Senate Email Addresses
Senator Daniel Akaka HI
Senator Joseph Biden DE
Senator Jeff Bingaman NM
Senator Robert Byrd WV
Senator Maria Cantwell WA
Senator Saxby Chambliss GA
Senator Kent Conrad ND
Senator Byron Dorgan ND
Senator Russ Feingold WI
Senator Judd Gregg NH
Senator Daniel Inouye HI
Senator Tim Johnson SD
*Klobuchar, Amy MN
Senator Patrick Leahy VT
Senator Richard Lugar IN
*Senator Claire McCatskill MO
Senator Mark Pryor AR
Senator Jack Reed RI
Senator Jay Rockefeller WV
Senator Shelby AL
Senator Olympia Snowe ME
Senator Debbie Stabenow MI
Senator John Sununu NH
Senator John Warner VA

If you find any mistakes amongst these Email addresses, you can go to: You will be able to click on the Email addresses on that Web site. Or you can go to


The Journal of History - Fall 2007 Copyright © 2007 by News Source, Inc.